kvkatihar@gmail.com +91-6452-231397, 231383 +91-6452-231397, 231383
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, कटिहार
Kendriya Vidyalaya, Katihar
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
CBSE Affiliation Number : 300018     KV Code : 08104
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :39

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
abhishek roy abhishek007@roy.com 2006 10
Ashish Arpit ashisharpitiitr@gmail.com 2002 X
BIJAL kumari sanjua50@gmail.com 2010 12th
Dr. Mrinal Ranjan dr.mrinalranjan@gmail.com 1999 12 sc
Gunjan Kumar Gaurab ergunjan_cse@yahoo.com 2004 XII
JITENDRA KUMAR PRASAD jitendra.cabm@gmail.com 2000 XII
Kavita kumari kavita_ktr90@yahoo.com 2007 XII
Kumar Gaurav gaurav238@gmail.com 2005 X
Kumar Nitesh kumar.nitesh@live.com 1999 X
kumar shraiyash shraiyash_kv11@gmail.com 2009 x
KUNAL kunaltnb@rediffmail.com 2005 12th
Kunal Kumar kunal_24nov@rediffmail.com 2001 X
Manish kumar manisrathore02@gmail.con 2004 xii
nisha shree nisha.shree99@gmail.com 2005 10
om prakash vicky_ktr2007@yahoo.com 2004 x
piyush anand piyushlike@gmail.com 2003 x
piyush anand piyushlike@gmail.com 2003 x
PRABHAT KUMAR prabhat4.k@tcs.com 2003 XII
Prem Shankar prem.shankar121@gmail.com 2000 10th
Rahul Ranjan chat2rahul@gmail.com 2004 XIIsc
Rahul Ranjan chat2rahul@gmail.com 2004 XIIsc
RAKESH SHARMA rakesh.sharma@tatatoyo.com 2002 x
Ritesh Ranjan ritesh_ranjan007@yahoo.com 2003 2003
SAMEER PRAKASH HANSDA sameerhansda@gmail.com 2005 XII
Sameer Prakash Hansda sameerhansda@hpcl.co.in 2005 XII
SAMEER PRAKASH HANSDA sameerhansda@gmail.com 2005 XII
satyam anand satyamanand96@gmail.com 2008 2008
satyam anand satyamanand96@gmail.com 2008 XIII
saurabh vikas saurabh_vikas@yahoo.co.in 2004 x
Saurav Kumar sauravkum@gmail.com 1997 x
Shraiya Nancy shraiya.nancy07@gmail.com 2007 X
SOMYA SWETA sweta.somya@gmail.com 1998 X
SOUMITRO KUMAR SHARMA mnsharma19@gmail.com 2008 12
SUJEET KUMAR Sujeet_Kumar04@infosys.com 2004 XII
Sujeet Kumar kt.sujeet@gmail.com 2004 XII
Sujeet Kumar Sujeet_Kumar04@infosys.com 2004 XII
Sumit Singh sumitclcdelhi@gmail.com 2003 XII
YUGAL GURNANEY yash_yugal@rediffmail.com 2003 12
Yugal Gurnaney ygurnaney5268@irctc.com 2003 XII

  Records 1 to 39 of 39